Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

news

MLB News

World Series on FOX: Tune-in, start times set

MLB.com

Major League Baseball has announced FOX's broadcast schedule for the 2017 World Series, which is set to begin at Dodger Stadium on Tuesday and is presented by YouTube TV. Baseball's 113th Fall Classic will feature the National League champion Los Angeles Dodgers facing the American League champion Houston Astros.

The 2017 World Series schedule can be accessed at MLB.com/postseason or via the MLB.com At Bat mobile app. The broadcast schedule for the remainder of the Postseason, subject to change, follows:

Major League Baseball has announced FOX's broadcast schedule for the 2017 World Series, which is set to begin at Dodger Stadium on Tuesday and is presented by YouTube TV. Baseball's 113th Fall Classic will feature the National League champion Los Angeles Dodgers facing the American League champion Houston Astros.

The 2017 World Series schedule can be accessed at MLB.com/postseason or via the MLB.com At Bat mobile app. The broadcast schedule for the remainder of the Postseason, subject to change, follows:

:: World Series schedule and coverage ::

Game 1: Tuesday, Oct. 24
Air time 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT
First pitch: 8:09 p.m. ET/5:09 p.m. PT

Game 2: Wednesday, Oct. 25
Air time 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT
First pitch: 8:09 p.m. ET/5:09 p.m. PT

Game 3: Friday, Oct. 27
Air time 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT
First pitch: 8:09 p.m. ET/5:09 p.m. PT

Game 4: Saturday, Oct. 28
Air time 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT
First pitch: 8:09 p.m. ET/5:09 p.m. PT

Game 5: Sunday, Oct. 29
Air time 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT
First pitch: 8:16 p.m. ET/5:16 p.m. PT

Game 6: Tuesday, Oct. 31
Air time 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT
First pitch: 8:09 p.m. ET/5:09 p.m. PT

Game 7: Wednesday, Nov. 1
Air time 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT
First pitch: 8:10 p.m. ET/5:10 p.m. PT