Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Twins agree to terms with all players on 40-man roster

Ft. Myers, FL - The Minnesota Twins announced today that they have agreed to terms with their remaining 27 players to contracts for the 2014 season. The following players have agreed this week: Pitchers - Logan Darnell, Samuel Deduno, Scott Diamond, Casey Fien, Kyle Gibson, Edgar Ibarra, Kris Johnson, Trevor May, Ryan Pressly, Brooks Raley, Caleb Thielbar, Michael Tonkin and Vance Worley; Catchers - Chris Herrmann and Josmil Pinto; Infielders - Chris Colabello, Brian Dozier, Eduardo Escobar, Pedro Florimon, Jorge Polanco, Danny Santana and Kennys Vargas; Outfielders - Oswaldo Arcia, Aaron Hicks, Max Kepler, Chris Parmelee and Alex Presley.

The Twins have now agreed to terms with all 40 players on the current roster to contracts for the 2014 season.    


Read More: Minnesota Twins