Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Tribe Replays Schedule

The Indians will be running their social channels for select featured games.

Tribe Replays Schedule

Thursday, May 28 at 7:00 p.m.

Indians vs. Yankees from 6/7/2019

  • Zach Plesac gets his first Major League win as Carlos Santana’s two-run blast powers the Indians passed the Yankees 5-2.

Friday, May 28 at 7:00 p.m.

Indians @ Yankees from 8/18/2019

  • Mike Clevinger struck out 10 in five shutout innings. Oscar Mercado’s home run drove in three runs and Francisco Lindor also homered to give the Tribe the 8-4 win.

Saturday, May 29 at 7:00 p.m.

Indians vs. Yankees from 8/15/2019

  • Jose Ramirez hit two home runs early, including his first career grand slam in the seven-run opening inning as the Indians beat the Yankees 19-5.

22-Game Win Streak Broadcast Stream

Join Tom Hamilton and Jim Rosenhaus May 4-25 each night at 7 p.m. ET as the Cleveland Indians 22-game streak will be broadcasted over WMMS, Indians Radio Network and Indians.com airwaves.

Game # Simulcast Date TV Coverage Radio Coverage  
1 Monday, May 4, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
2 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
3 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
4 Thursday, May 7, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
5 Friday, May 8, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
6 Saturday, May 9, 2020 8 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
7 Sunday, May 10, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
8 Monday, May 11, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
9 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
10 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
11 Thursday, May 14, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
12 Friday, May 15, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
13 Saturday, May 16, 2020 8 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
14 Sunday, May 17, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
15 Monday, May 18, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
16 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
17 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
18 Thursday, May 21, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
19 Friday, May 22, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
20 Saturday, May 23, 2020 8 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
21 Sunday, May 24, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here
22 Monday, May 25, 2020 7 p.m. STO telecast 7 p.m. WMMS broadcast Listen Here