Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Texas Rangers

Additional Television Broadcasts

Rangers Insider: Episode 8

FOX Sports Southwest

  • Friday, April 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30 PM

Rangers Insider: Episode 9

FOX Sports Southwest

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00 AM

Rangers Insider: Episode 10

FOX Sports Southwest

  • Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 7:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM

Rangers Insider: Episode 11

FOX Sports Southwest

  • Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM

Rangers Insider: Episode 12

FOX Sports Southwest

  • Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:30 PM