2022 Promotional Schedule
August

Friday, August 12 vs. Seattle Mariners

Saturday, August 13 vs. Seattle Mariners

Sunday, August 14 vs. Seattle Mariners

Wednesday, August 17 vs. Oakland Athletics

Friday, August 26 vs. Detroit Tigers

Saturday, August 27 vs. Detroit Tigers

Sunday, August 28 vs. Detroit Tigers

Wednesday, August 31 vs. Houston Astros

September

Sunday, September 11 vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Wednesday, September 14 vs. Oakland Athletics

Wednesday, September 21 vs. Los Angeles Angels

Friday, September 23 vs. Cleveland Guardians

Saturday, September 24 vs. Cleveland Guardians

Sunday, September 25 vs. Cleveland Guardians

October

Wednesday, October 5 vs. New York Yankees