Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Brewers On Deck

Sunday, January 26, 2020

It's Brewers Baseball in the middle of the winter!

Join your Crew for Brewers On Deck at the Wisconsin Center in downtown Milwaukee on Sunday, January 26. Get up close and personal with your favorite Brewers through several can't-miss experiences -- including meet and greets, photo opportunities, autograph sessions, kids' clinics, interactive games and activities, and a whole lot more!


*Attendees subject to change.


Orlando Arcia
Ray Black
Ryan Braun
Corbin Burnes
Lorenzo Cain
Alex Claudio
J.P. Feyereisen
David Freitas
Avisaíl García
Josh Hader
Ryon Healy
Adrian Houser
Keston Hiura
Corey Knebel
Josh Lindblom
Mark Mathias
Omar Narváez
Jacob Nottingham
Freddy Peralta
Angel Perdomo
Manny Piña
Corey Ray
Ronny Rodríguez
Justin Smoak
Eric Sogard
Trey Supak
Brent Suter
Tyrone Taylor
Bobby Wahl
Devin Williams
Taylor Williams
Brandon Woodruff
Eric Yardley
Christian Yelich

Coaching Staff

Craig Counsell
Jacob Cruz
Andy Haines
Marcus Hanel
Chris Hook
Steve Karsay
Jason Lane
Pat Murphy
Ed Sedar
Matt Erickson
(Class-A Wisconsin manager)


Don August
Cecil Cooper
Rollie Fingers
Jim Gantner
Larry Hisle
Charlie Moore
Gorman Thomas
Paul Wagner


Matt Arnold
Mark Attanasio
Rick Schlesinger
David Stearns


Brian Anderson
Craig Coshun
Lane Grindle
Matt Lepay
Jeff Levering
Sophia Minnaert
Mark Richards
Bob Uecker