Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Milwaukee Brewers

5-County Fridays

Once again, the Brewers will host five 5-County Fridays throughout the 2018 season during which residents of Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, and Waukesha Counties will save 50% on tickets.

Excludes the Miller Lite Beerpen, All-Inclusive Areas, Platinum and Uecker Seats. Offer ends Friday, September 28, 2018.