Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

2021 Rockies Promotions

View the 2021 Colorado Rockies preliminary promotional schedule below. Check back for additional items to be added later.

Day Date Opponent Promotion Presented By Qty
Thursday April 1, 2021 Los Angeles Dodgers Magnet Schedule All Fans
Friday April 2, 2021 Los Angeles Dodgers Puffy Vest King Soopers 15,000
Saturday April 3, 2021 Los Angeles Dodgers Trevor "Story Time" Bobblehead AT&T Sports Net 15,000
Sunday April 4, 2021 Los Angeles Dodgers Hat Shane Co. 10,000
Saturday May 15, 2021 Cincinnati Reds Armed Forces Day Camo Hat iHeart & Colorado Beef Council 15,000
Saturday June 5, 2021 Oakland A's Bobblehead King Soopers 15,000
Sunday June 20, 2021 Milwaukee Brewers Father's Day BBQ Apron Coca-Cola 10,000
Thursday July 1, 2021 St. Louis Cardinals Trucker Hat KOA 15,000
Friday July 2, 2021 St. Louis Cardinals Fireworks
Saturday July 3, 2021 St. Louis Cardinals Fireworks Coca-Cola and King Soopers
Sunday July 4, 2021 St. Louis Cardinals Charlie Blackmon USA Bobblehead KOA & Crestone Peak Resources 15,000
Saturday August 7, 2021 Miami Marlins Star Wars
Friday September 24, 2021 San Francisco Giants Fan Appreciation Fireworks