Year All-Stars
2023 Shohei Ohtani★
Mike Trout★★★
Carlos Estévez
2022 Shohei Ohtani★
Mike Trout★★★
2021 Shohei Ohtani★
Mike Trout★★★
Jared Walsh
2020 No game due to COVID-19 pandemic
2019 Mike Trout★
Tommy La Stella
2018 Mike Trout★
2017 Mike Trout★★★
2016 Mike Trout★
Yoichi Terada (trainer)
2015 Mike Trout★
Albert Pujols★★
Hector Santiago
Adam Nevala (trainer)
2014 Mike Trout★
Erick Aybar
2013 Mike Trout★
2012 Mike Trout
Mark Trumbo
C.J. Wilson
Jered Weaver
2011 Howie Kendrick
Jordan Walden
Jered Weaver
2010 Torii Hunter
Jered Weaver
Mike Scioscia (coach)
Ned Bergert (trainer)
2009 Brian Fuentes
Torii Hunter
Chone Figgins
2008 Joe Saunders
Ervin Santana
Francisco Rodriguez
2007 Vladimir Guerrero★
Francisco Rodriguez
John Lackey
2006 Vladimir Guerrero★
2005 Garret Anderson
Bartolo Colon
Vladimir Guerrero★
2004 Vladimir Guerrero★
Francisco Rodriguez
Ned Bergert (trainer)
2003 Garret Anderson★
Troy Glaus★
Brendan Donnelly
Mike Scioscia (manager)
Joe Maddon (coach)
Buddy Black (coach)
Mickey Hatcher (coach)
Ron Roenicke (coach)
Alfredo Griffin (coach)
Orlando Mercado (coach)
2002 Garret Anderson
Mike Scioscia (coach)
Ned Bergert (trainer)
2001 Troy Glaus
Troy Percival
2000 Darin Erstad
Troy Glaus
1999 Troy Percival
1998 Darin Erstad
Troy Percival
1997 Jason Dickson
Rick Smith (trainer)
1996 Chuck Finley
Troy Percival
1995 Gary DiSarcina
Jim Edmonds
Chuck Finley
Lee Smith
1994 Chili Davis
1993 Mark Langston★
1992 Mark Langston
Jimmie Reese (honorary captain)
Rick Turner (bullpen catcher)
Ned Bergert (trainer)
1991 Bryan Harvey
Mark Langston
1990 Chuck Finley
Lance Parrish
1989 Chuck Finley
Devon White
Doug Rader (coach)
Marcel Lachemann (coach)
Rick Smith (trainer)
1988 Johnny Ray
1987 Mike Witt
1986 Wally Joyner★
Mike Witt
1985 Donnie Moore
1984 Rod Carew★
Reggie Jackson★
Rick Smith (trainer)
1983 Rod Carew★
Reggie Jackson★
Fred Lynn★
Doug DeCinces
Bob Boone
1982 Rod Carew★★★
Reggie Jackson★
Fred Lynn★
Bobby Grich★
1981 Rod Carew★
Fred Lynn
Rick Burleson
Ken Forsch
Jimmie Reese (coach)
1980 Rod Carew★
Bobby Grich
Bob Clear (coach)
1979 Rod Carew
Bobby Grich
Brian Downing
Don Baylor★
Nolan Ryan★
Mark Clear
1978 Frank Tanana
1977 Frank Tanana (replaced Dave LaRoche
who replaced Nolan Ryan)
1976 Frank Tanana
1975 Dave Chalk
Nolan Ryan
1974 Dave Chalk
Frank Robinson
Dick Williams (manager)
Whitey Herzog (coach)
Freddie Frederico (trainer)
1973 Nolan Ryan
Bill Singer
1972 Nolan Ryan
1971 Andy Messersmith
1970 Sandy Alomar
Jim Fregosi
Alex Johnson
Clyde Wright
Lefty Phillips (coach)
1969 Jim Fregosi
1968 Jim Fregosi★
1967 Jim McGlothlin
Don Mincher
Jim Fregosi
Bill Rigney (coach)
1966 Bobby Knoop★
Jim Fregosi
1965 Bob Lee
1964 Dean Chance★
Jim Fregosi★
1963 Ken McBride★
Leon Wagner★
Albie Pearson★
1962 Leon Wagner★ - both games
Billy Moran★ - both games
Lee Thomas - both games
Bill Rigney (coach) - second game
Ken McBride - second game
1961 Ryne Duren - first game
Ken McBride - both games

★ Elected as starter
★★ Elected as reserve but replaced injured starter
★★★ Elected as starter but replaced due to injury