PIRATES PROMOTIONS

Bobbleheads | Get Tickets
Fireworks | Get Tickets
Kids Sundays | Get Tickets
Group and Theme Nights | Get Tickets

JUNE

Friday, June 3 vs. Arizona D-backs - 7:05 p.m.


Saturday, June 4 vs. Arizona D-backs - 4:05 p.m.


Sunday, June 5 vs. Arizona D-backs - 1:35 p.m.

Friday, June 17 vs. San Francisco Giants - 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, June 18 vs. San Francisco Giants - 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 19 vs. San Francisco Giants - 1:35 p.m.

Thursday, June 30 vs. Milwaukee Brewers - 7:05 p.m.

JULY

Friday July 1 vs. Milwaukee Brewers - 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 2 vs. Milwaukee Brewers - 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 3 vs. Milwaukee Brewers - 1:35 p.m.

Tuesday, July 5 vs. New York Yankees - 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 22 vs. Miami Marlins - 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 23 vs Miami Marlins - 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 24 vs. Miami Marlins - 1:35 p.m.

Thursday, July 28 vs. Philadelphia Phillies - 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 29 vs. Philadelphia Phillies - 7:05 p.m.


Saturday, July 30 vs. Philadelphia Phillies - 7:15 p.m.


Sunday, July 31 vs. Philadelphia Phillies - 1:35 p.m.


AUGUST

Thursday, August 18 vs. Boston Red Sox - 7:05 p.m.

Friday, August 19 vs. Cincinnati Reds - 7:05 p.m.


Saturday, August 20 vs. Cincinnati Reds - 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, August 21 vs. Cincinnati Reds - 1:35 p.m.

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 2 vs. Toronto Blue Jays - 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, September 3 vs. Toronto Blue Jays - 6:35 p.m.


Sunday, September 4 vs. Toronto Blue Jays - 12:05 p.m.

Tuesday, September 6 vs. New York Mets - 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, September 7 vs. New York Mets - 6:35 p.m.

Friday, September 9 vs. St. Louis Cardinals - 6:35 p.m.


Saturday, September 10 vs. St. Louis Cardinals - 6:35 p.m.


Sunday, September 11 vs. St. Louis Cardinals - 1:35 p.m.

Thursday, September 22 vs. Chicago Cubs - 6:35 p.m.

Friday, September 23 vs. Chicago Cubs - 6:35 p.m.


Saturday, September 24 vs. Chicago Cubs - 6:35 p.m.


Sunday, September 25 vs. Chicago Cubs - 1:35 p.m.


Tuesday, September 27 vs. Cincinnati Reds - 6:35 p.m.