VOTE: Every club's All-MLB Team nominees

November 8th, 2023

The nominees for the fifth annual All-MLB Team were announced on Wednesday, meaning it’s time for fans to help select the winners.

Fans can vote once every 24 hours between now and 8 p.m. ET on Nov. 19. Winners will be announced on Dec. 16, with 50 percent of the vote coming from fans and 50 percent coming from a panel of experts. See here for more details about the All-MLB selection process, as well as a full list of nominees by position.

Most 2023 All-MLB nominees by team
10: Astros
9: Braves
8: Rangers
7: Rays
6: D-backs, Dodgers, Mariners, Orioles, Padres

Here’s a team-by-team breakdown of all the nominees. Players are listed under the club with which they finished the 2023 season.


Blue Jays (5)
Chris Bassitt, SP; Bo Bichette, SS; Matt Chapman, 3B; Kevin Gausman, SP; Jordan Romano, RP 

Orioles (6)
Félix Bautista, RP; Kyle Bradish, SP; Yennier Cano, RP; Gunnar Henderson, SS; Adley Rutschman, C; Anthony Santander, OF

Rays (7)
Shawn Armstrong, RP; Randy Arozarena, OF; Yandy Díaz, 1B; Pete Fairbanks, RP; Zach Eflin, SP; Josh Lowe, OF; Isaac Paredes, 3B 

Red Sox (3)
Rafael Devers, 3B; Chris Martin, RP; Justin Turner, DH 

Yankees (3)
Gerrit Cole, SP;  Clay Holmes, RP; Aaron Judge, OF


Guardians (4)
Emmanuel Clase, RP; Steven Kwan, OF; Josh Naylor, 1B; José Ramírez, 3B 

Royals (1)
Bobby Witt Jr., SS 

Tigers (1)
Eduardo Rodriguez, SP 

Twins (4)
Jhoan Duran, RP; Sonny Gray, SP; Ryan Jeffers, C; Pablo López, SP 

White Sox (1)
Luis Robert Jr., OF


Angels (2)
Shohei Ohtani, DH and SP 

Astros (10)
Bryan Abreu, RP; Jose Altuve, 2B; Yordan Alvarez, DH; Alex Bregman, 3B; Chas McCormick, OF; Hector Neris, RP; Ryan Pressly, RP; Kyle Tucker, OF; Framber Valdez, SP; Justin Verlander, SP 

A's (1)
Brent Rooker, DH

Mariners (6)
Matt Brash, RP; Luis Castillo, SP; J.P. Crawford, SS; George Kirby, SP; Cal Raleigh, C; Julio Rodríguez, OF

Rangers (8)
Aroldis Chapman, RP; Nathan Eovaldi, SP; Adolis García, OF; Jonah Heim, C; Josh Jung, 3B; Jordan Montgomery, SP; Corey Seager, SS; Marcus Semien, 2B


Braves (9)
Ronald Acuña Jr., OF; Ozzie Albies, 2B; Orlando Arcia, SS; Raisel Iglesias, RP; Sean Murphy, C; Matt Olson, 1B; Marcell Ozuna, OF; Austin Riley, 3B; Spencer Strider, SP

Marlins (4)
Luis Arraez, 2B; Jake Burger, 3B; Tanner Scott, RP; Jorge Soler, DH

Mets (3)
Pete Alonso, 1B; Francisco Lindor, SS; Kodai Senga, SP

Nationals (1)
Lane Thomas, OF

Phillies (5)
Bryce Harper, DH; J.T. Realmuto, C; Kyle Schwarber, OF; Trea Turner, SS; Zack Wheeler, SP


Brewers (5)
Corbin Burnes, SP; William Contreras, C; Freddy Peralta, SP; Devin Williams, RP; Christian Yelich, OF

Cardinals (4)
Nolan Arenado, 3B; Paul Goldschmidt, 1B; Nolan Gorman, 2B; Willson Contreras, C

Cubs (5)
Adbert Alzolay, RP; Cody Bellinger, OF; Nico Hoerner, 2B; Justin Steele, SP; Dansby Swanson, SS

Pirates (1)
David Bednar, RP

Reds (2)
Alexis Díaz, RP; TJ Friedl, OF


D-backs (6)
Corbin Carroll, OF; Zac Gallen, SP; Merrill Kelly, SP; Ketel Marte, 2B; Paul Sewald, RP; Christian Walker, 1B

Dodgers (6)
Mookie Betts, OF; Freddie Freeman, 1B; Clayton Kershaw, SP; J.D. Martinez, DH; Evan Phillips, RP; Will Smith, C

Giants (2)
Camilo Doval, RP; Logan Webb, SP

Padres (6)
Josh Hader, RP; Ha-Seong Kim, 2B; Manny Machado, 3B; Blake Snell, SP; Juan Soto, OF; Fernando Tatis Jr., OF

Rockies (1)
Nolan Jones, OF