Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Rays Promotions

Rays 2021 Promotions

May

Saturday, May 29 vs. Philadelphia Phillies


Sunday, May 30 vs. Philadelphia Phillies

June

Wednesday, June 9 vs. Washington Nationals

Sunday, June 13 vs. Baltimore Orioles

Saturday, June 26 vs. Los Angeles Angels


Sunday, June 27 vs. Los Angeles Angels

July

Tuesday, July 6 vs. Cleveland Indians

Sunday, July 11 vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Saturday, July 31 vs. Boston Red Sox


August

Sunday, August 1 vs. Boston Red Sox

Saturday, August 21 vs. Chicago White Sox


Sunday, August 22 vs. Chicago White Sox

September

Saturday, September 4 vs. Minnesota Twins

Sunday, September 5 vs. Minnesota Twins

Saturday, September 25 vs. Miami Marlins