Diamondbacks Superstar Baseball Camps presented by Super Star Car Wash

arrow-expand-458347arrow-contract-458348

Diamondbacks Superstar Baseball Camps

2024 Diamondbacks Superstar Baseball Camp Dates

Saturday, May 18, 2024
Celebrity Host: TBD

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Celebrity Host: TBD

Saturday, July 13, 2024
Celebrity Host: TBD

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Celebrity Host: TBD

Saturday, September 28, 2024
Celebrity Host: TBD

Past Camps

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Celebrity Host: Luis Gonzalez

Luis Gonzalez

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Celebrity Host: Nick Ahmed


Saturday, July 29, 2023

Celebrity Host: Gabriel Moreno

Gabriel Moreno

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Celebrity Host: Lourdes Gurriel Jr.

Lourdes Gurriel Jr.

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Celebrity Host: Geraldo Perdomo

Geraldo Perdomo

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Celebrity: Christian Walker

Christian Walker

Baxter at camp
Randolph at camp
Baseball camp group