Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

A Night at the Ballpark

Please join us for the Ted Williams Museum & Hitters Hall of Fame annual induction ceremony at Tropicana Field. Enjoy dinner on the field and a free autograph signing from baseball legends and current Rays players.

2020 Hitters Hall of Fame Class

  • Carlos Peña: 2007 Silver Slugger, 2007 Comeback Player of the Year, 2008 Gold Glove Winner, 2009 Home Run Leader
  • Greg “The Bull” Luzinski: 4x All-Star, 1980 World Series Champion, 1975 R.B.I. Leader

2020 Roy Halladay Pitching Achievement Award

  • Mickey Lolich: 3x All-Star, 1968 World Series Champion and MVP, 1971 Wins and Strikeout Leader

Ted Williams Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Bill Mazeroski: 10x All-Star, 8x Gold Glove, 2x World Series Champion, 2001 Hall of Fame Inductee

Others scheduled to attend: Wade Boggs, Denny McLain, Larry Bowa, Charlie Manuel, Mickey Rivers, Scott McGregor, Bucky Dent, Bill Lee, Luis Tiant, Dale Murphy, Graig Nettles, Tippy Martinez, Kevin Cash, Ryan Yarborough, Blake Snell, Joey Wendle, Brent Honeywell, Doug Waechter, Orestes Destrade and Oil Can Boyd.

For any questions please contact Tony Penna at [email protected] , (727) 534.5343 or visit