Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Tampa Bay Rays

Meet the Team

Season Ticket Services

Please contact your Season Ticket Services Specialist directly or call the hotline if you have any questions regarding your Season Tickets or to discuss purchasing additional Season Ticket plans.

Season Ticket Holder Hotline: 727-825-3250

Season Ticket Holder e-mail: seasonticketservices@raysbaseball.com

 

 

Jeff Tanzer

Senior Director, Ticket Sales and Services
727-825-3271
jtanzer@raysbaseball.com

Josh Muirhead

Director, Season Ticket Services
727-825-3228
jmuirhead@raysbaseball.com

Craig Champagne

Premium Clubs Manager/Sr. Season Ticket Services Specialist
727-825-3229
cchampagne@raysbaseball.com

Kenzie Dill

Season Ticket Services Specialist
727-825-3215
kdill@raysbaseball.com

Matt Gianoni

Season Ticket Services Specialist
727-825-3342
mgianoni@raysbaseball.com

Megan Paul

Season Ticket Services Specialist
727-825-3329
mpaul@raysbaseball.com