Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Rockies transactions for March 9

SCOTTSDALE - The Colorado Rockies announced today that the following 26 one-year player contracts have been finalized for the 2014 season.

Chad Bettis
Tyler Chatwood
Raul Fernandez
Tommy Kahnle
Jordan Lyles
Adam Ottavino
Rob Scahill

Jayson Aquino
Rex Brothers
Christian Friedrich
Tyler Matzek
Kraig Sitton

Jordan Pacheco
Wilin Rosario

Cristhian Adames
Nolan Arenado
Charlie Culberson
Rosell Herrera
DJ LeMahieu
Josh Rutledge
Ryan Wheeler

Financial terms of the contracts were not disclosed, per club policy.

Read More: Colorado Rockies