Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Let’s Get Vaccinated! Ticket Vouchers

The Mets are pleased to offer a complimentary ticket voucher to the first 250 fans who are administered their first shot of their COVID-19 vaccine at Citi Field each Mets home game scheduled from May 24-June 17.

Please print or take a screenshot of this page and bring it with you to get the first shot of your COVID-19 vaccine. You will need to show this page, along with your vaccination card, at the Mets table in the Citi Field vaccination center to receive your ticket voucher.

Vouchers can only be claimed during the following times, up to 250 fans per day.

Qualifying Vaccination Dates

  • Monday, May 24 vs. Rockies, 2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 25 vs. Rockies, 2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 26 vs. Rockies, 2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 27 vs. Rockies, 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Friday, May 28 vs. Braves, 2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 29 vs. Braves, 2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 30 vs. Braves, 2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 11 vs. Padres, 2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 12 vs. Padres, 11:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 13 vs. Padres, 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Monday, June 14 vs. Cubs, 2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 15 vs. Cubs, 2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 16 vs. Cubs, 2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 17 vs Cubs, 2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Information for ticket holders to impacted home games at Citi Field scheduled between April 8 through May 30.

Please note: Backpacks may not be brought into Citi Field except as otherwise provided in the Citi Field Bag Policy. For a complete list of permitted bags please click the Read More button below.