Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the San Diego Padres

Military Appreciation

25% Off Tickets for Military and their Families*
50% Off Sunday Military Appreciation Tickets*

Sunday, April 15 vs. SF: Military Salute: Military Opening Day presented by USAA
Sunday, April 29 vs. NYM: Military Salute: Welcome Home USS San Diego presented by USAA
Sunday, May 13 vs. STL: Military Salute: Salute to the Military Spouse presented by USAA
Sunday, June 3 vs. CIN: Military Salute: POW/MIA Recognition Day
Sunday, July 1 vs. PIT: Military Salute: U.S. Coast Guard Appreciation Day presented by USAA
Sunday, July 15 vs. CHC: Military Salute: U.S. Marine Corps Appreciation Day presented by USAA
Sunday, July 29 vs. ARI: Military Salute: U.S. Army & Army National Guard Appreciation Day presented by USAA
Sunday, August 12 vs. PHI: Military Salute: U.S. Navy Appreciation Day presented by USAA
Sunday, August 19 vs. ARI: Military Salute: Salute to the Military Family
Sunday, September 2 vs. COL: Military Salute: U.S. Air Force & Air National Guard Appreciation Day presented by USAA
Sunday, September 16 vs. TEX: Military Appreciation Day
Sunday, September 30 vs. ARI: Military Salute: Salute to Veterans

*Tickets for Military and their families are available online through verification by GovX.com or at the Padres Advance Ticket Windows at Petco Park. Subject to availability. Excludes Opening Day, Lexus Home Plate Club, and any other all-inclusive seating areas. By purchasing Military discounted tickets, you authorize USAA to send you marketing communication. Information collected from purchasers of the Military discounted tickets is subject to the USAA Privacy Policy.