Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Atlanta Braves
Live Music in the Plaza

The Plaza is where Atlanta Braves Baseball meets entertainment. Here, fans will enjoy the fun and excitement of the Atlanta Braves Entertainment Team's performances, see live shows and talented local artists as well as play tons of games and possibly win some Braves gear to take home! From rocking music at the GA Power Pavilion, to kids playing in the interactive fountains, fans of all ages will enjoy making memories here! Come check it out for yourself before and after you cheer on your Atlanta Braves to victory!

Perform in the Plaza

Do you have what it takes to energize and entertain thousands of fans at SunTrust Park before a home Braves game in 2018? If so, please submit the below information to braves.entertainment@braves.com.

  • Band/Performer Name
  • City, State
  • Contact Name
  • Phone Number
  • Email
  • Links to Twitter and Facebook pages
  • What kind of Act?
  • If Band...
  • Original, cover, or both?
  • Genre
  • Number of band members

2018 Line Up

Plaza Bands Calendar
  • Friday, May 18 - The Tuten Brothers
  • Saturday, May 19 - The Norm, presented by Miller Lite
  • Saturday, June 2 - Atlanta Drum Academy
  • Saturday, June 23 - School of Rock
  • Saturday, July 14 - Jordan Rager
  • Friday, July 27 - The Vinyl Suns
  • Friday, August 10 - Jordan Rager
  • Saturday, August 11 - Alex Guthrie Band
  • Saturday, August 18 - Captain and the Kid
  • Friday, August 31 - Summer Brooke & The Mountain Faith Band
  • Friday, September 14 - Millenial
  • Saturday, September 15 - Thomas Fountain Band

Check out other great entertainment happenings at SunTrust Park.

Learn More