Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Padres FanFest

Join us on Saturday, January 12 for Padres FanFest from 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Enjoy player autographs, kids activities, Q&A sessions, interactive experiences, the annual Padres Foundation Garage Sale and much more! The event is rain or shine.

Tickets are complimentary and available for redemption. Claim your tickets today!