2024 Promotions & Giveaways

Check out the 2024 Promotion and Giveaway Calendar!

These special offers are grouped into Gate Giveaways, Theme Nights, and Cultural & Identity Celebrations. Click the respective groupings to find out more information.

2024 Boston Red Sox Gate Giveaways
2024 Boston Red Sox Theme Nights
2024 Boston Red Sox Cultural and Identity Celebrations

Gate Giveaways

Enjoy our 2024 Promotional Lineup! All of the below gate giveaways are distributed to the first 7,500 fans to scan their ticket and enter Fenway Park, unless otherwise noted.

Opening Day Schedule Magnet
Tuesday, April 9 vs. Orioles

Presented by Gulf | All Fans

Bello City Connect Bobblehead
Friday, April 12 vs. Angels

Presented by Bank of America | 7,500 Fans

Patriots' Day Replica Jersey*
Monday, April 15 vs. Guardians

Presented by Coca-Cola | 7,500 Fans

Kids Run the Bases^
Thursday, April 18 vs. Guardians

Presented by L.L.Bean | All Kids

Wally and Tessie Reversible Headband
Thursday, April 18 vs. Guardians

Presented by Heinz | 7,500 Fans

Moms and Kids Run the Bases^
Sunday, May 12 vs. Nationals

Presented by L.L.Bean | All Moms and Kids

Sherpa Belt Bag
Sunday, May 12 vs. Nationals

Presented by JetBlue | 7,500 Fans

Casas 'Yoga' Bobblehead
Tuesday, May 14 vs. Rays

Presented by Coca-Cola | 7,500 Fans

Sunglasses
Saturday, May 25 vs. Brewers

Presented by STIHL | 7,500 Fans

Reversible Bucket Hat
Monday, June 24 vs. Blue Jays

Presented by Benjamin Moore | 7,500 Fans

Hawaiian Shirt*
Thursday, July 11 vs. Athletics

Presented by Mike's Amazing | 7,500 Fans

Kids Run the Bases^
Sunday, July 14 vs. Royals

Presented by L.L.Bean | All Kids

Roberts 'Steal' Bobblehead
Thursday, August 29 vs. Blue Jays

Presented by W.B. Mason | 7,500 Fans

Ortiz Baseball HOF Funko POP!
Monday, September 9 vs. Orioles

Presented by eternalHealth | 7,500 Fans

*Available in a mixture of Adult Medium and Adult XL, while supplies last

^Weather permitting

Theme Nights

Below see the 2024 Theme Nights calendar! Ticket holders must purchase tickets on the respective Theme Nights landing page to receive the giveaway item. Please click "Learn More" on each event for further details.

Red Sox Foundation Game
Friday, April 12 vs. Angels
Fangirl Fantasy: Haylor Night
Saturday, April 13 vs. Angels
Harry Potter™ Day
Saturday, April 13 vs. Angels
Taco & Tequila Fest
Saturday, April 27 vs. Cubs
Noah Kahan Night
Sunday, April 28 vs. Cubs
Star Wars Night
Tuesday, April 30 vs. Giants
VIP Package Includes Exclusive Star Wars Jetpack Backpack
Nurse Night
Thursday, May 16 vs. Rays
Nurse Night
Hello Kitty 50th Anniversary
Tuesday, June 25 vs. Blue Jays
Seinfeld 35th Anniversary
Tuesday, July 9 vs. Athletics

Cultural & Identity Celebrations

Fans of all cultures, backgrounds, and identities are celebrated at Fenway Park! Ticket holders must purchase tickets on the respective Cultural & Identity Celebrations landing page to receive the giveaway item. Please click "Learn More" on each event for further details.

AAPI Celebration
Wednesday, May 1 vs. Giants
Disability Pride
Monday, May 13 vs. Rays
Jewish Heritage Celebration
Wednesday, May 15 vs. Rays
Haitian Celebration
Friday, May 24 vs. Brewers
Greek Celebration
Tuesday, June 4 vs. Braves
Pride Night
Tuesday, June 11 vs. Phillies
Polish Celebration
Monday, June 24 vs. Blue Jays
Puerto Rican Celebration
Wednesday, July 10 vs. Athletics
Black & African American Celebration
Thursday, July 11 vs. Athletics
India Celebration
Monday, July 29 vs. Mariners