Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Front Office Directory

Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
4 Jersey Street
Boston, MA 02215
Tel: 617-226-6000

Principal Owner: John W. Henry   |   Chairman: Thomas C. Werner
President and CEO: Sam Kennedy
Special Assistants: Pedro Martinez, David Ortiz, Tim Wakefield
President/CEO Emeritus: Larry Lucchino

Executive Management Team

Baseball Operations

Baseball Operations & Administration

Business Affairs

Executive Administration

Finance, Analytics & Information Technology

Business Analytics

Government and Neighborhood Affairs

Human Resources & Administration


Marketing, Creative Services & Communications

Creative Services


Corporate Sponsorships & Client Services
Community, Alumni, & Player Relations

Strategy & Business Development

Ticketing, Fenway Park Events, Concerts

Ticket Sales
Fenway Park Events
Fenway Concerts & Entertainment

Red Sox Foundation

Fenway Sports Group

Principal Owner: John W. Henry
Chairman: Thomas C. Werner
President: Michael Gordon
Vice Chairmen: David Ginsberg & Phillip H. Morse
Executive Vice President / FSG Corporate Strategy & General Counsel: Ed Weiss
Senior Vice President / Finance & Administration: Greg Morris
Senior Advisor: Senator George Mitchell
Special Assistant: David Ortiz

FSG Partners

  • Theodore Alfond
  • William Alfond
  • Thomas R. DiBenedetto
  • Michael Egan
  • David Ginsberg
  • Michael Gordon
  • John W. Henry
  • Linda Pizzuti Henry
  • John A. Kaneb
  • Seth Klarman
  • Larry Lucchino
  • Henry McCance
  • Phillip H. Morse
  • Bruce Rauner
  • Frank Resnek
  • Martin Trust
  • Jeffrey Vinik
  • Herb Wagner
  • Thomas C. Werner

FSG Properties

Boston Red Sox
Sam Kennedy, President and CEO

Fenway Sports Management
Mark Lev, Managing Director

Liverpool Football Club
Peter Moore, CEO

New England Sports Network
Sean McGrail, President and CEO

Roush Fenway Racing
Jack Roush, Co-Owner
Steve Newmark, President