Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Kansas City Royals

Royals Theme Tickets

All giveaway items listed below are only available with the purchase of a Theme Ticket.

Theme Ticket Events, whether social, heritage, or awareness based, serve as a great opportunity to attend a Royals game with others who share a common interest, and they are also a great way to access unique Royals giveaway items!

2018 THEME TICKETS POLICY:

With a few exceptions, 2018 THEME TICKETS WILL NOT PRINT WITH AN ATTACHED VOUCHER. Instead, the value for the Theme Ticket Event "extras" is designated by a unique code on the Theme game ticket. In order to access a Theme Ticket Event giveaway item or take part in any of the benefits, each person must present a valid Theme Ticket to be marked at the redemption location. If a person is attempting to redeem more than one giveaway item, he or she must present an equal number of valid Theme Tickets, as well.

GordoNation - Thursday Home Games

Bark at the Park: Tuesday, April 24 vs. Milwaukee - 7:15 p.m.

Paint at the Park: Thursday, April 26 vs. Chicago White Sox - 7:15 p.m.

Teacher Appreciation Night: Thursday, April 26 vs. Chicago White Sox - 7:15 p.m.

Mizzou Night: Friday, April 27 vs. Chicago White Sox - 7:15 p.m.

Star Wars Night: Friday, May 4 vs. Detroit - 7:15 p.m.

50 Seasons Shirt Series: Monday, May 14 vs. Tampa Bay - 6:05 p.m.

Bark at the Park: Wednesday, May 30 vs. Minnesota - 7:15 p.m.

Big Slick Celebrity Game: Friday, June 1 vs. Oakland - 7:15 p.m.

Paint at the Park: Sunday, June 3 vs. Oakland - 1:15 p.m.

K State Night: Friday, June 15 vs. Houston - 7:15 p.m.

50 Seasons Shirt Series: Monday, June 18 vs. Texas - 7:15 p.m.

Game of Thrones® Night: Tuesday, June 19 vs. Texas Rangers - 7:15 p.m.

Huskers Night: Saturday, July 7 vs. Boston - 6:15 p.m.

Wichita State Night: Friday, July 20 vs. Minnesota - 7:15 p.m.

50 Seasons Shirt Series: Monday, July 23 vs. Detroit - 7:15 p.m.

Healthcare Services Night: Tuesday, August 14 vs. Toronto - 7:15 p.m.

Bark at the Park: Wednesday, August 15 vs. Toronto - 7:15 p.m.

KU Night: Friday, August 24 vs. Cleveland - 7:15 p.m.

Oklahoma City Thunder Day: Sunday, August 26 vs. Cleveland - 1:15 p.m.

Classic Car Show: Sunday, August 26 vs. Cleveland - 1:15 p.m.

Zubazpalooza: Friday, August 31 vs. Baltimore - 7:15 p.m.

Arts Day: Sunday, September 2 vs. Baltimore - 1:15 p.m.

Billy Joel Bobblehead Night: Monday, September 10 vs. Chicago White Sox - 7:15 p.m.

Bark at the Park: Wednesday, September 12 vs. Chicago White Sox - 7:15 p.m.

Paint at the Park: Thursday, September 13 vs. Minnesota - 7:15 p.m.

Girls Night Out: Friday, September 14 vs. Minnesota - 7:15 p.m.

Yoga Day: Sunday, September 16 vs. Minnesota - 1:15 p.m.

Love Your Melon: Thursday, September 27 vs. Cleveland - 7:15 p.m.

Missouri State Night: Friday, September 28 vs. Cleveland - 7:15 p.m.

Special Day at The K: Sunday, September 30 vs. Cleveland - 2:15 p.m.