Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

2017 Cardinals Hall of Fame Ceremony

A power trio of personalities - Mark McGwire, Tim McCarver and Pepper Martin - were honored at the Cardinals' 2017 Hall of Fame induction ceremony at Ballpark Village. Here are bonus photos from the Aug. 26, 2017, event, which was also featured in Issue 5 (2017) of Cardinals Magazine.