Giveaways

At select games throughout the season, the San Diego Padres will distribute branded items including bobbleheads, hats, wearables, and more to the first 40,000 fans in attendance. Giveaways are available when gates open on a first-come, first-served basis. Each ticket scanned will receive one (1) giveaway item (while supplies last). No rainchecks will be offered and no re-entry is permitted until all items are distributed.

On two special Sundays throughout the season, the first 8,000 kids in attendance can receive a special giveaway item. All kids ages 14 and below will receive one (1) giveaway item (while supplies last). Explore the schedule of giveaways below, and don’t wait to secure your tickets!

Monday, April 29 vs. Reds

Tuesday, May 14 vs. Rockies

Tuesday, May 28 vs. Marlins

Thursday, June 6 vs. D-backs

Tuesday, June 11 vs. Athletics

Thursday, June 20 vs. Brewers

Sunday, June 23 vs. Brewers

Tuesday, June 25 vs. Nationals

Wednesday, July 10 vs. Mariners

Monday, August 12 vs. Pirates

Tuesday, August 20 vs. Twins

Thursday, August 22 vs. Mets

Sunday, August 25 vs. Mets

Wednesday, September 4 vs. Tigers

Wednesday, September 18 vs. Astros