Level of Excellence

The Level of Excellence is an award bestowed by the Toronto Blue Jays Baseball Club, recognizing tremendous individual achievement. The names and, in some cases, uniform numbers of each of the honourees are displayed on the facing of 500 Level in Rogers Centre. The recipients of this prestigious award are as follows: JOSÉ BAUTISTA (August 12, 2023), PAUL BEESTON (April 4, 2008), GEORGE BELL (April 9, 1996), JOE CARTER (July 30, 1999), TOM CHEEK (August 29, 2004), CARLOS DELGADO (July 21, 2013), TONY FERNANDEZ (September 23, 2001), CITO GASTON (July 30, 1999), PAT GILLICK (August 7, 2002), ROY HALLADAY (March 29, 2018) and DAVE STIEB (April 9, 1996).

José Bautista

Paul Beeston

George Bell

Joe Carter

Tom Cheek

Carlos Delgado

Tony Fernandez

Cito Gaston

Pat Gillick

Roy Halladay

Dave Stieb