Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Philadelphia Phillies

Diamond Club Member Contact Information

Diamond Club Reservations

If you would like to make a reservation to eat in the Diamond Club please contact:

Phone: (267) 570-2352 | E-mail: Zarallo-michelle@aramark.com

Phillies

Derek Schuster
Director, Sales
215-218-5649; dschuster@phillies.com
 
Matthew B. Kessler
Director, Premium Sales & Services
215-218-5663; mkessler@phillies.com
 
Bryan Angione
Manager, Season Ticket Services
215-218-5465; bangione@phillies.com
 
Shawn Blubaugh
Season & Group Sales Representative
215-218-5667; sblubaugh@phillies.com

Jenna Steinbrink
Season & Group Sales Representative
215-218-5434;jsteinbrink@phillies.com 

Matt Morella
Season & Group Sales Representative
215-218-5419; mmorella@phillies.com

Aramark

Ian McFate
Catering and Premium Services Division Manager
mcfate-ian@aramark.com

Edward Buttacavoli
Assistant General Manager
buttacavoli-edward@aramark.com

Kevin Tedesco
General Manager
tedesco-kevin@aramark.com

Michelle Zarallo
Diamond Club Manager
Zarallo-michelle@aramark.com