Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Philadelphia Phillies

Diamond Club Member Contact Information

Diamond Club Reservations

If you would like to make a reservation to eat in the Diamond Club please contact:

Phone: (267) 570-2352 | E-mail: Zarallo-michelle@aramark.com

Phillies

Derek Schuster
Director, Sales
215-218-5649; dschuster@phillies.com
 
Matthew B. Kessler
Director, Premium Sales & Services
215-218-5663; mkessler@phillies.com
 
Bryan Angione
Coordinator, Season and Group Sales
215-218-5465; bangione@phillies.com
 
Shawn Blubaugh
Season & Group Sales Representative
215-218-5667; sblubaugh@phillies.com

Aramark

Ian McFate
Director of Clubs
mcfate-ian@aramark.com
 
Edward Buttacavoli
Division Manager, Premium Services
buttacavoli-edward@aramark.com
 
Kevin Tedesco
General Manager
tedesco-kevin@aramark.com

Michelle Zarallo
Diamond Club Manager
Zarallo-michelle@aramark.com