About the Hall of Fame


The Astros Hall of Fame presented by Houston Methodist is a prestigious club in Houston Astros history. These legends of the game are enshrined in our Hall of Fame Alley along the outfield wall from Left Field to Cetner Field. This year, 2 members will be added to the Astros Hall of Fame, presented by Houston Methodist. The 2024 inductees are former Spanish broadcaster Rene Cardenas and former All-Star third baseman Ken Caminiti. Cardenas and Caminiti will officially enter the Astros Hall of Fame during the induction ceremony during the 2024 season. Each inductee will receive an Astros Hall of Fame sports coat and customized Hall of Fame plaque.

The class of 2024 will join the 26 current members previously inducted. The previous induction classes include

2019 Inductees: Bob Aspromonte, Jeff Bagwell, Craig Biggio, Jose Cruz, Larry Dierker, Gene Elston, Milo Hamilton, Joe Morgan, Joe Niekro, Shane Reynolds, J.R. Richard, Nolan Ryan, Mike Scott, Jim Umbricht, Don Wilson and Jimmy Wynn.

2020 Inductees: Lance Berkman, César Cedeño, Roy Hofheinz, Roy Oswalt, Billy Wagner and Bob Watson

2022 Inductees: Terry Puhl and Tal Smith

2023 Inductees: Bill Doran and Bill Brown

Astros Hall of Fame Inductee Sport Coat