Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Arizona Diamondbacks

Season Ticket Services Team

John Fisher

Senior Vice President, Ticket Sales and Marketing

Ryan Holmstedt

Senior Director, Ticket Sales

Jamie Roberts

Director, Season Ticket Services

602-462-4157

jroberts@dbacks.com

Andrew Fadell

Senior Account Executive, Season Ticket Services

602-462-4166

afadell@dbacks.com

 

Noel Guevara

Senior Account Executive, Season Ticket Services

602-462-4103

nguevara@dbacks.com

Taylor Beasley

Account Executive, Season Ticket Services

602-462-4226

tbeasley@dbacks.com

Casey Dadio

Advisor, New Season Ticket Holders

602-462-4254

cdadio@dbacks.com

Renee Gonzalez

Account Executive, Season Ticket Services

602-462-4239

rgonzalez@dbacks.com

Shaun Lena

Advisor, New Season Ticket Holders

602-462-4228

slena@dbacks.com

Steve Plante

Account Executive, Season Ticket Services

602-462-4230

splante@dbacks.com

Chase Petersen

Account Executive, Premium Season Ticket Services

602-462-4241

chpetersen@dbacks.com

Lindsey Ross

Account Executive, Premium Season Ticket Services

602-462-6622

lross@dbacks.com

Aly Fascetti

Administrator, Season Ticket and Premium Services

602-462-4242

afascetti@dbacks.com