Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Arizona Diamondbacks

Group Ticket Sales Team

Meet the Group Sales Team

Anthony Synegal

Director, Group Events & Hospitality

602.462.4213

asynegal@dbacks.com

Garrett King

Sr. Account Executive, Group Events & Hospitality

602.462.4238

gking@dbacks.com

Johanna Imperial

Sr. Account Executive, Group Events & Hospitality

602.462.4113

jimperial@dbacks.com

Tom Demeter

Sr. Account Executive, Group Events & Hospitality

602.462.4244

tdemeter@dbacks.com

Alexis Espinosa

Sr. Account Executive, Group Events & Hospitality

602.462.4216

aespinosa@dbacks.com

Jessica Ghanma

Account Executive, Group Events & Hospitality

602.462.4206

jghanma@dbacks.com

Meghan Gilmartin

Account Executive, Group Events & Hospitality

602.462.4121

mgilmartin@dbacks.com

Parker Law

Account Executive, Group Events & Hospitality

602.462.4108

plaw@dbacks.com

Kris Morrow

Account Executive, Group Events & Hospitality

602.462.4243

kmorrow@dbacks.com

Danny Passovoy

Account Executive, Group Events & Hospitality

602.462.4207

dpassovoy@dbacks.com

Zach Perez

Account Executive, Group Events & Hospitality

602.462.4257

zperez@dbacks.com

Austin Walker

Coordinator, Group Events & Hospitality

602.462.4234

awalker@dbacks.com