Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Philadelphia Phillies

Phillies Giveaway Items

Nemours Opening Day Rally Towel

Thursday, March 28
All fans

Cavity Busters Hooded T-Shirt

Saturday, March 30
Children 14 and under

McDonald's Opening Night T-Shirt

Sunday, March 31
Fans 15 and over

Johnson Controls Socks

Saturday, April 6
All fans

Nemours Knit Hat

Sunday, April 7
Children 14 and under

Veritiv Andrew McCutchen Retro T-Shirt

Thursday, April 25
Fans 15 and over

Citizens Bank Phanatic Hooded Towel

Sunday, April 28
Children 14 and under

2008 World Champions Replica Ring

Saturday, May 4
Fans 15 and over

Herr's Ladies Fleece Pullover

Sunday, May 5
Women 15 and over

Arm Sleeve

Sunday, May 19
Children 14 and under

Phanatic About Reading Night presented by Xfinity - Phanatic Children's Book

Friday, June 7
Children 14 and under

Chevrolet Men's Golf Vest

Sunday, June 9
Men 15 and over

Toyota Chase Utley Bobble Figurine

Friday, June 21
All fans

IBEW Local 98 Rhys Hoskins WIFFLE Ball & Bat Set

Sunday, June 23
Children 14 and under

PECO Ryan Howard Bobble Figurine

Sunday, July 14
All fans

MLB Network Retro Tote Bag

Thursday, July 18
All fans

Seasons Pizza Bryce Harper Replica Jersey

Sunday, July 28
Children 14 and under

Toyota Bobby Abreu Wall of Fame Print

Saturday, August 3
All fans

Toyota 2009 NL Champs Photo Card Pack

Sunday, August 4
All fans

IBEW Local 98 J.T. Realmuto Retro T-Shirt

Thursday, August 15
Children 14 years and under

Aaron Nola Bobble Figurine

Sunday, August 18
All fans

W.B. Mason Collectible Truck

Sunday, September 15
Children 14 and under

Back-to-School Backpack courtesy of Fante's Plumbing, Heating & Air

Sunday, September 1
Children 14 and under