Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the St. Louis Cardinals

Congratulations to the 2019 Cardinals Hall of Fame Class

Please join us for the 2019 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on August 24th at Ballpark Village at 3 p.m.

Schedule of Events

Friday, August 23:

  • Artifact Spotlight at the Cardinals Museum - 3pm & 3:30pm - Museum staff will be presenting on objects from the 2019 induction class. Presentations are free with museum admission.
  • Flashback Fridays at the Cardinals Museum - 4pm - Interviews with guests or personalities related to the 2019 induction class. Guests TBD. Event is free with museum admission
  • Rockies vs. Cardinals - 7:15pm at Busch Stadium - Promotion: Adult Cardinals Mesh Pullover Jersey. Be a big hit this season with an Adult Cardinals Mesh Pullover Jersey! 30,000 fans ages 16 and older will go home with this one-of-a-kind item, courtesy of Bayer. | Presented By Bayer | 30,000 fans, ages 16 and older.

Saturday, August 24:

  • Saturday Signings at the Museum - 10am-12pm - Ray Lankford - Get an autograph from Cardinals Hall of Famer Ray Lankford! You must have an autograph line ticket and valid museum admission to receive an autograph. Line tickets will be distributed starting at 9:30am the day of each signing at the Busch Stadium II infield entrance to Cardinals Nation at Ballpark Village. A set amount of tickets will be distributed on a first come, first served basis.
  • 2019 Cardinals Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony - 3pm at Ballpark Village - Honoring Scott Rolen, Jason Isringhausen and Mort Cooper, doors open at 11am. Seating is first come, first served. This is event is free and open to the public.
  • Rockies vs. Cardinals - 6:15pm at Busch Stadium - Promotion: Mystery Cardinals Hall of Fame Baseball Cap. Celebrate the sixth class of the Cardinals Hall of Fame with this unique item that highlights your 2019 fan vote inductees. On this day, 30,000 fans ages 16 and older will take home a Mystery Baseball Cap, brought to you by Edward Jones. | Presented By Edward Jones | 30,000 fans, ages 16 and older.