Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

D-backs agree to terms with 22 players

PHOENIX - The Arizona Diamondbacks (@Dbacks) announced today they have agreed to terms on one-year contracts for the 2014 season with 22 pre-arbitration players, according to D-backs' Executive Vice President and General Manager Kevin Towers.

The 22 players who agreed to terms on one-year contracts are:

Right-handed Pitchers (9) - Chase Anderson, Charles Brewer, Randall Delgado, Will Harris, Marcos Mateo, Addison Reed, Alex Sanabia, Bo Schultz and Zeke Spruill;

Left-handed Pitchers (5) - Patrick Corbin, Eury De la Rosa, Wade Miley, Joe Paterson and Santos Rodriguez;

Catcher (1) - Tuffy Gosewisch;

Infielders (2) - Didi Gregorius and Chris Owings;

Outfielders (5) - Tony Campana, Ender Inciarte, Alfredo Marte, A.J. Pollock and Matt Tuiasosopo.

The D-backs now have all players on the 40-man roster under contract for the 2014 season.

Read More: Arizona Diamondbacks