Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Yankees Front Office

Executives and Officers

Name Title
George M. Steinbrenner III (1930-2010) Principal Owner / Chairperson
Hal Steinbrenner Managing General Partner* / Co-Chairperson
Henry G. Steinbrenner (1957-2020) General Partner / Co-Chairperson
Jennifer Steinbrenner Swindal General Partner‡ / Vice Chairperson
Jessica Steinbrenner General Partner‡‡ / Vice Chairperson
Randy Levine, Esq. President
Lonn A. Trost, Esq. Chief Operating Officer
Brian Cashman Senior Vice President, General Manager
Jean Afterman, Esq. Senior Vice President, Assistant General Manager
Doug Behar Senior Vice President, Stadium Operations
Anthony Bruno Senior Vice President, Yankee Global Enterprises CFO
Alan Chang Senior Vice President, General Counsel
Marty Greenspun Senior Vice President, Strategic Ventures
Sonny Hight Senior Vice President, Chief Security Officer
Scott M. Krug CFO & Senior Vice President, Financial Operations
Mike Lane Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Michael Mellis, Esq. Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer
Brian E. Smith Senior Vice President, Corporate/Community Relations
Michael J. Tusiani Senior Vice President, Partnerships
Deborah A. Tymon Senior Vice President, Marketing
Robert B. Brown Vice President & CFO, Accounting
Kevin Dart Vice President, Ticket Sales, Service & Operations
Michael Fishman Vice President, Assistant General Manager
Emily Hamel Vice President, Events & Brand Experiences
Mark Holtzman Vice President, Non-Baseball Sports Events
Tim Naehring Vice President, Baseball Operations
Damon Oppenheimer Vice President, Domestic Amateur Scouting
Aryn Sobo, Esq. Vice President, Human Resources, Employment and Labor Law
Jason Zillo Vice President, Communications & Media Relations

Senior Administration

Name Title
Daniel Gallivan Executive Director, Partnership Sales
Todd Letcher Executive Director, Stadium/Event Security
Rose Barre Executive Director, Ticket Sales, Service & CRM Business Strategies
Kevin Reese Senior Director, Player Development
Brett Moldoff Senior Director, Broadcasting & Technical Operations
Kara Mooney Senior Director, Creative Services
Alfred Santasiere III Senior Director, Publications
Greg Colello Senior Director, Scoreboard & Video Production
Irfan Kirimca Senior Director, Ticket Operations
Cassie Donovan Director, Accounting for Yankees Global Enterprises
Michael Margolis Director, Baseball Information & Public Communications
Matt Ferry Director, Baseball Operations
Brian Nicosia Director, Baseball Systems
Kenny Leandry Director, Corporate/Community Relations
Michael Parker Director, Financial Operations
Allison Stewart Director, Financial Operations
Scott Swist Director, Information Technology
Chad Bohling Director, Mental Conditioning
Debbie Nicolosi Director, Office Administration
Jillian Wright Director, Partnership Activation
Christian Ruiz Director, Payroll
Joe Leva Director, Premium Sales & Service
Dan Giese Director, Professional Scouting
David Grabiner Director, Quantitative Analysis
Leslie Hanley Director, Risk Management
Carol Laurenzano Director, Stadium Operations
Cindy Kamradt Director, Stadium Planning & Special Projects
Brett Searson Director, Stadium Tours
Fleur Brenning Director, Tax
Ben Tuliebitz Director, Team Travel and Player Services
Brian Richards Senior Museum Curator
Pete Pullara Stadium Superintendent
Derrick Baio Controller
Krystal Woytisek Assistant Controller
Mark Bienstock, Esq. Counsel
Cody Nastasia, Esq. Counsel

* of Martinique Holdings, Inc. | ‡ of Marsh Harbor Holdings, Inc. | ‡‡ of JJS NYY Holdings, LLC