Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the St. Louis Cardinals

Group Tickets

Small Groups (20 - 299)

2018 Group Tickets will go on sale Tuesday, January 30th at 10 am CT

Cardinals group tickets are perfect for school groups, company outings, church groups, family gatherings and more! Groups of 20 or more will enjoy benefits, such as a significant discount off ticket prices in most seating areas!

Groups of 20 or more receive:

Group tickets are available in the following areas:

2018 Group Value Dates

Groups receive 50% off the dynamic gate price
  • Monday, April 9 vs. MIL 7:15
  • Friday, April 20 vs. CIN 7:15
  • Wednesday, April 25 vs. NYM 7:15
  • Tuesday, May 1 vs. CWS 7:15
  • Monday, May 7 vs. MIN 7:15
  • Monday, May 21 vs. KC 7:15
  • Friday, June 1 vs. PIT 7:15
  • Tuesday, June 12 vs. SD 7:15
  • Tuesday, June 26 vs. CLE 7:15
  • Sunday, July 1 vs. ATL 1:15
  • Monday July 30 vs. COL 7:15
  • Wednesday, August 15 vs. WSH 7:15
  • Friday, August 31 vs. CIN 7:15
  • Sunday, September 2 vs. CIN 1:15
  • Tuesday, September 11 vs. PIT 7:15
  • Monday, September 24 vs. MIL 7:15
Group Value Nights available in these seating areas:
  • Right/Left Field Loge
  • Right/Left Field Pavilion
  • 1st/3rd Base Pavilion

Payment Information

  • Full Payment due at time of order
  • One time $30 service fee per group order
  • MasterCard, Visa, American Express or Discover card accepted

Group tickets are not available for Opening Day, 2018. 

No group discounts are offered for May 5, June 16 or July 28.

For more Group information, call 314-345-9000.


By purchasing these discounted Group Tickets, buyer agrees not to re-sell or offer for resale any such Group Tickets through StubHub or any other secondary market ticket service. St. Louis Cardinals, LLC reserves the right to cancel any such Group Ticket that is sold or offered for sale through any secondary market ticket service, without any refund to the buyer of such Group Ticket.