Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

2021 Cardinals Promotions

ST LOUIS CARDINALS PROMOTIONS GIVEAWAY POLICY

All giveaway items will be distributed on the game day specified, when the gates open, on a first-come, first-served basis. Each ticketed guest that is within any specified age limit will receive one (1) giveaway item (while supplies last). Guests with multiple tickets must exit and reenter the ballpark in order to receive multiple giveaway items. Children under the age of three need a ticket in order to receive a promotion item. There are no exceptions to this policy. Giveaway dates, items, and quantities are subject to change. The St. Louis Cardinals reserve the right to modify this policy at any time.

All items require PAID admission including kids giveaways for children 3 and under.

Friday, April 23 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, April 24 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 1:15 p.m.

Sunday, April 25 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 1:15 p.m.

Monday, April 26 vs. Philadelphia Phillies, 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, April 27 vs. Philadelphia Phillies, 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, April 28 vs. Philadelphia Phillies, 6:45 p.m.

Thursday, April 29 vs. Philadelphia Phillies, 12:15 p.m.

Monday, May 3 vs. New York Mets, 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, May 4 vs. New York Mets, 6:45 pm

Wednesday, May 5 vs. New York Mets, 6:45 pm

Thursday, May 6 vs. New York Mets, 12:15 pm

Friday, May 7 vs. Colorado Rockies, 7:15 pm

Saturday, May 8 vs. Colorado Rockies, 1:15 pm

Sunday, May 9 vs. Colorado Rockies, 1:15 pm

Tuesday, May 18 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 6:45 pm

Wednesday, May 19 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 6:45 pm

Friday, May 21 vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:15 pm

Saturday, May 22 vs. Chicago Cubs, 6:15 pm

Sunday, May 23 vs. Chicago Cubs, 6:08 pm