2021 Cardinals Promotions

2021 Promotions & Giveaways are no longer available.

Scroll down to learn more about the promotional giveaways that fans received in 2021.

PROMOTIONAL GIVEAWAYS ARE SUBJECT TO CARDINALS OFFICIAL PROMOTIONS & GIVEAWAY POLICY, FOUND HERE

Thursday, April 8 vs. Milwaukee Brewers, 3:15 p.m.

Saturday, April 10 vs. Milwaukee Brewers, 1:15 p.m.

Sunday, April 11 vs. Milwaukee Brewers, 1:15 p.m.

Monday, April 12 vs. Washington Nationals, 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, April 13 vs. Washington Nationals, 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, April 14 vs. Washington Nationals, 12:15 p.m.

Friday, April 23 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, April 24 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 1:15 p.m.

Sunday, April 25 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 1:15 p.m.

Monday, April 26 vs. Philadelphia Phillies, 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, April 27 vs. Philadelphia Phillies, 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, April 28 vs. Philadelphia Phillies, 6:45 p.m.

Thursday, April 29 vs. Philadelphia Phillies, 12:15 p.m.

Monday, May 3 vs. New York Mets, 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, May 4 vs. New York Mets, 6:45 pm

Wednesday, May 5 vs. New York Mets, 6:45 pm

Thursday, May 6 vs. New York Mets, 12:15 pm

Friday, May 7 vs. Colorado Rockies, 7:15 pm

Saturday, May 8 vs. Colorado Rockies, 1:15 pm

Sunday, May 9 vs. Colorado Rockies, 1:15 pm

Tuesday, May 18 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 6:45 pm

Wednesday, May 19 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 6:45 pm

Wednesday, May 19 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 6:45 p.m.

Friday, May 21 vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:15 pm

Saturday, May 22 vs. Chicago Cubs, 6:15 pm

Sunday, May 23 vs. Chicago Cubs, 6:08 pm

Thursday, June 3 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 7:15 pm

Friday, June 4 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 7:15 pm

Saturday, June 5 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 1:15 pm

Sunday, June 6 vs. Cincinnati Reds. 1:15 pm

Tuesday, June 8 vs. Cleveland Indians, 7:15 pm

Tuesday, June 8 vs. Cleveland Indians, 7:15 pm

Wednesday, June 9 vs. Cleveland Indians, 7:15 pm

Wednesday, June 9 vs. Cleveland Indians, 7:15 pm

Thursday, June 24 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, June 25 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 7:15 pm

Friday, June 25 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 7:15 pm

Saturday, June 26 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 1:15 pm

Sunday, June 27 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 1:15 pm


Sunday, June 27 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 1:15 pm

Monday, June 28 vs. Arizona Diamondbacks, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, June 29 vs. Arizona Diamondbacks, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, July 16 vs. San Francisco Giants, 7:15 pm

Friday, July 16 vs. San Francisco Giants , 7:15 pm

Saturday, July 17 vs. San Francisco Giants, 6:15 pm

Sunday, July 18 vs. San Francisco Giants, 1:15 pm


Monday, July 19 vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, July 20 vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, July 20 vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, July 30 vs. Minnesota Twins, 7:15 pm

Friday, July 30 vs. Minnesota Twins, 7:15 pm

Friday, July 30 vs. Minnesota Twins, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, July 31 vs. Minnesota Twins, 6:15 pm

Sunday, August 1 vs. Minnesota Twins, 1:15 pm


Tuesday, August 3 vs. Atlanta Braves, 7:15 p.m.

Wednesday, August 4 vs. Atlanta Braves, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, August 6 vs. Kansas City Royals, 7:15 pm

Friday, August 6 vs. Kansas City Royals, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, August 7 vs. Kansas City Royals, 6:15 pm

Sunday, August 8 vs. Kansas City Royals, 1:15 pm



Sunday, August 8 vs. Kansas City Royals, 1:15 pm

Tuesday, August 17 vs. Milwaukee Brewers, 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, August 18 vs. Milwaukee Brewers, 6:45 p.m.

Thursday, August 19 vs. Milwaukee Brewers, 6:45 p.m.

Friday, August 20 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, August 20 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, August 21 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 6:15 pm

Sunday, August 22 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 1:15 pm



Sunday, August 22 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 1:15 p.m.

Tuesday, August 24 vs. Detroit Tigers, 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, August 25 vs. Detroit Tigers, 12:15 p.m.

Monday, September 6 vs. Los Angeles Dodgers, 3:15 pm

Monday, September 6 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 3:15 p.m.

Tuesday, September 7 vs. Los Angeles Dodgers, 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, September 8 vs. Los Angeles Dodgers, 6:45 p.m.


Thursday, September 9 vs. Los Angeles Dodgers, 12:15 p.m.

Friday, September 10 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:15 p.m.

Friday, September 10 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, September 11 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 6:15 pm

Sunday, September 12 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 1:15 pm


Friday, September 17 vs. San Diego Padres, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, September 17 vs. San Diego Padres, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, September 18 vs. San Diego Padres, 6:15 pm

Sunday, September 19 vs. San Diego Padres, 1:15 pm



Sunday, September 19 vs. San Diego Padres, 1:15 p.m.

Tuesday, September 28 vs. Milwaukee Brewers, 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, September 29 vs. Milwaukee Brewers, 6:45 p.m.

Friday, October 1 vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:15 pm

Saturday, October 2 vs. Chicago Cubs, 6:15 pm


Sunday, October 3 vs. Chicago Cubs, 2:15 pm